Pairings Announced for 2014 American Women’s Basketball Championship At Mohegan Sun Arena


UConn earned the inaugural American regular-season title and clinched the #1 seed in the 2014 American Women’s Basketball Championship, to be held March 7th-10th at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. All 10 league teams will compete for the championship title and the conference’s automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament.